Associates

Kelechi Attamah
Associate

kelechi.attamah@thelawcrest.com

Yetunde Eesuola
Associate

yetunde.eesuola@thelawcrest.com

Blessing Odika
Associate

blessing.odika@thelawcrest.com

Olatunji Muritala
Associate

Olatunji.muritala@thelawcrest.com


Obianuju Agbo
Associate

Obianuju.agbo@thelawcrest.com


Omobayode Okelola
Associate

Omobayode.okelola@thelawcrest.com

Chidera Obuka
Associate

chidera.obuka@thelawcrest.com

Onyinye Nnoli
Associate

onyinye.nnoli@thelawcrest.com