Associates

Kelechi Attamah
Associate

kelechi.attamah@thelawcrest.com

Yetunde Eesuola
Associate

yetunde.eesuola@thelawcrest.com

Ruth Ikhaobomhe
Associate

ruth.ikhaobomhe@thelawcrest.com

Blessing Odika
Associate

blessing.odika@thelawcrest.com

Olatunji Muritala
Associate

Olatunji.muritala@thelawcrest.com


Obianuju Agbo
Associate

Obianuju.agbo@thelawcrest.com


Omobayode Okelola
Associate

Omobayode.okelola@thelawcrest.com

Sotonye Belonwu
Associate

Sotonye.belonwu@thelawcrest.com